Saturday, October 1, 2011

Wendy & Bonnie - Genesis

Wendy & Bonnie - Genesis
Skye SKD 1oo6D (1969)

Side One:
1. Let Yourself Go Another Time
2. The Paisley Window Pane
3. I Realized You
4. By the Sea
5. You Keep Hanging Up on My Mind

Side Two:
1. It's What's Really Happening
2. Five O'Clock in the Mornin
3. Endless Pathway
4. Children Laughing
5. The Winter is Cold

Bonus Tracks on CD Reissiue in 2001 on Sundazed Records:
1. The Night Behind Us
2. The Ice Cream Man Song
3. December Sun
4. Cover Our Child
5. Story of a Conventional Man

Jim Keltner - drums
Wendy Flower - vocals
Bonnie Flower - vocal, acustic guitar
Larry Carlton, Skip Walde, Don Coupe - guitar
Michael Lang, Mike Melvoin - organ
Randy Cierly, Ove Anderson - bass guitar
Gary McFarland - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment