Monday, October 10, 2011

Barbra Streisand - Barbra Joan Streisand

Barbra Streisand - Barbra Joan Streisand
Columbia CK 30792 (1971)

Side One:
1. Beautiful
2. Love
3. Where You Lead
4. I Never Meant To Hurt You
5. One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home

Side Two:
1. Space Captain
2. Since I Fell For You
3. Mother
4. The Summer Knows
5. I Mean To Shine
6. You've Got A Friend

Jim Keltner (8), Jim Gordon, Hal Blaine - drums
Barbra Streisand - vocals
Dick Hazard - conductor
Hugh McCracken - acoustic electric, guitar guitar
John Uribe, Louie Shelton, Mike Deasy, Eric Weissberg - guitar
Gene Cipriano - clarinet, oboe
Bobby Keyes, Jim Price - horns
Richard Perry - piano, pipe organ, percussion, tambourine, producer
Nick DeCaro, Larry Muhoberac, Mike Rubini, Lincoln Mayorga - piano
Billy Preston, Donald Fagen - organ
Joe Osborn, Larry Knechtel - bass
Clydie King, Venetta Fields, Oma Drake, Shirley Mathews - background vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment