Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Bob Dylan - Dylan

Bob Dylan - Dylan
Columbia Records PC 32747 (1973)

Track Listing:
1. Lily of the West
2. Can't Help Falling in Love
3. Sarah Jane
4. Mr. Bojangles
5. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
6. Mary Ann
7. Big Yellow Taxi
8. A Fool Such as I
9. Spanish Is the Loving Tongue

Jim Keltner, Colin Allen, Kenny Buttrey, Russ Kunkel, Al Rogers - Drums
Bob Dylan - Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Vocals
Barry Beckett - Keyboards, Percussion, Producer
Norman Blake - Acoustic Guitar
Mark Knopfler, Michael Bloomfield, David Bromberg, Bubba Foller, Fred Tackett, Mick Taylor, Fred Carter, Ron Cornelius, Billy Cross - Guitar
Mickey Buckins - Percussion
Charlie Daniels - Bass, Guitar
Rick Danko - Bass, Violin, Vocals
Steve Douglas - Saxophone
Pete Drake - Steel Guitar
Tim Drummond, Jerry Scheff, Rob Stoner, Stu Woods, Bob Moore - Bass
Bobbye Hall - Percussion
Hilda Harris, Jo Ann Harris, Regina Havis, Clydie King, Regina McCray, June Page, Albertine Robinson, Helena Springs, Maretha Stewart, Monalisa Young, Carolyn Dennis, Delores Edgin, Millie Kirkham, Carol Montgomery - Backing Vocals
Levon Helm - Drums, Mandolin, Backing Vocals
Garth Hudson - Keyboards, Saxophone
Bob Johnston - Producer
Al Kooper - Guitar, Horn, Keyboards
David Mansfield - Guitar, Mandolin
Richard Manuel - Drums, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Charlie McCoy - Guitar, Harmonica
Muscle Shoals Horns - Horns
Spooner Oldham, Alan Pasqua, Benmont Tench, Terry Young - Keyboards
Bill Pursell, Carl Pickhardt - Piano
Robbie Robertson - Guitar, Backing Vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment