Monday, October 17, 2011

Don Henley - Building The Perfect Beast

Don Henley - Building The Perfect Beast
Geffen Records GEF25939 (1984)

Track Listing:
1. Boys Of The Summer
2. You Can't Make Love
3. Man With A Mission
4. You're Not Drinking Enough
5. Not Enough Love In The World
6. Building The Perfect Beast
7. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
8. A Month Of Sundays
9. Sunset Grill
10. Drivin' With Your Eyes Closed
11. Land Of The Living

Jim Keltner, Kevin McCormick, Ian Wallace - drums
Don Henley - vocals, keyboards, drums, producer
Lindsey Buckingham, Mike Campbell, Danny Kortchmar, Charlie Sexton - guitars
Tim Drummond, Larry Klein, Pino Palladino - bass
Michael Boddicker, Mike Campbell, Bill Cuomo, Albhy Galuten, Danny Kortchmar, Randy Newman, David Paich, Steve Porcaro, Benmont Tench - keyboards
Mike Campbell, Danny Kortchmar - percussion, producer
Jerry Hey - horns
Lindsey Buckingham, Belinda Carlisle, Martha Davis, Pascale Elfman, Don Henley, Dominique Mancinelli, Sam Moore, Michael O'Donahue, Carla Olson, Patty Smyth, John David Souther & Waddy Wachtel - backing vocals
Greg Ladanyi - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment