Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Janny – Like The Wind

Janny – Like The Wind
Mighty Horn Records MHR 1950 (1983)

Side One:
1. Walkin' In The Spirit
2. I Believe In God
3. Like The Wind
4. This Love Will Remain

Side Two:
1. The Glory And His Majesty
2. Call On The Name Of Jesus
3. He's Given Us All Things
4. I Will Not Be Moved
5. To The Saints

Jim Keltner, Buster Phillips - Drums
Janny - Vocals
Lari Goss - Arranger, Backing Vocals, Keyboards
Beverly Baxter, Donna McElroy, Melanie Tunny, Ronni Goss, Sharon Scott, Terry Blackwood - Backing Vocals
Ricky Keller - Bass
Dann Huff, Mike Deasy - Guitar
Jerry Cleveland - Keyboards
Phil Driscoll - Producer, Arranger
Allen Campbell - Programmer

No comments:

Post a Comment