Saturday, October 15, 2011

Michael McGinnis – Welcome To My Mind

Michael McGinnis – Welcome To My Mind
Forward Records ST-F-1008 (1969)

Side One:
1. Welcome To My Mind
2. Lock Myself Inside My Head
3. October Country
4. The Great Kansas Hymn
5. Sea of Love
6. You Don't Need a Reason For Love

Side Two:
1. Orange Ice
2. Key Gardens
3. Didn't You Know
4. You Don't Have To Tell Me
5. Love Doesn't Happen That Way
6. October Girl

Jim Keltner, Chuck Blackwell - drums
Michael McGinnis - vocals, rhythm guitar
David Jackson - bass
Robbie Edwards - lead guitar
Dan Moore - organ, rhythm guitar, back vocals, producer
Bobby Doyle - piano
Pat Webb - acoustic & lead guitar
Larry Brown - organ, cello, tamburine, producer
Rodney Dillard - dobro
Bob Klimes - strings & horns
Dave Roberts - horns
Keith Barbour - bells
Gloria Jones, Carolyn Willis, Julia Tilman, Peter Morse - back vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment