Sunday, October 16, 2011

Ringo Starr - Ringo's Rotogravure

Ringo Starr - Ringo's Rotogravure
Polydor Records 2302-473 (1976)

Track Listing:
1. Dose of Rock & Roll
2. Hey! Baby
3. Pure Gold
4. Cryin'
5. You Don't Know Me at All
6. Cookin' (In the Kitchen of Love)
7. I'll Still Love You
8. This Be Called A Song
9. Las Brisas
10. Lady Gaye
11. Spooky Weirdness

Jim Keltner - drums
Ringo Starr - vocals, drums
Jesse Ed Davis - guitar
Pete "Sneaky" Kleinow - pedal steel guitar
George Young, Michael Brecker, Lou Marini - tenor saxophone
Lewis Delgatto - baritone saxophone
Alan Rubin, Alan Young - trumpet
John Jarvis, Jane Getz - piano, keyboards
Arif Marden - electric piano, producer
George Devens - marimba
Klaus Voorman, Cooker Lo Presti, Will Lee - bass
George Devens - conga
Robert Greenidge - steel drums
King Errisson - percussion
Duitch Helmer, Vini Poncia, The Mad Mauries, Linda McCartney, David Lasley, Joe Bean, The "Fab" Harry - background vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment