Sunday, October 9, 2011

Ry Cooder - Bop Till You Drop

Ry Cooder - Bop Till You Drop
Warner Bros. Records WB 56 691 (1979)

Side One:
1. Little Sister
2. Go Home, Girl
3. The Very Thing That Makes You Rich
4. I Think It's Going To Work Out Fine

Side Two:
1. Down In Hollywood
2. Look At Granny Run Run
3. Trouble, You Can't Fool Me
4. Don't You Mess Up A Good Thing
5. I Can't Win

Jim Keltner - drums
Ry Cooder - guitar, bass, mandolin, vocals, producer
Milt Holland - drums, percussion
Ronnie Barron - organ, guitar, keyboards
Tim Drummond, Reggie McBride - bass
David Lindley - guitar, mandolin
Rev. Patrick Henderson - organ, keyboards
Chaka Khan, Jimmy Adams, Cliff Givens, Bill Johnson, Herman E. Johnson, Bobby King, Randy Lorenz, Gerge McFadden, Simon Pico Payne, Greg Prestopino - vocals, backing vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment