Sunday, October 9, 2011

Ry Cooder - Paradise And Lunch

Ry Cooder - Paradise And Lunch
Reprise Records REP 44 260 (1974)

Side One:
1. Tamp 'Em Up Solid
2. Tattler
3. Married Man's a Fool
4. Jesuse on the Mainline
5. It's All Over Now

Side Two:
1. Fool For a Cigarette/Feelin' Good
2. If Walls Could Talk
3. Mexican Divorce
4. Ditty Wa Ditty

Jim Keltner, Milt Holland - drums
Ry Cooder - guitar, vocals
Russ Titelman, Chris Etheridge, Red Callender, John Duke - bass
Ronnie Barron - piano, organ
Plas Johnson - alto sax
Oscar Brashear - cornet
Bobby King, Gene Mumford, Bill Johnson, George McCurn, Walter Cook, Richard Jones, Russ Titelman, Karl Russell - voices
Nick DeCaro - string arrangements
George Bohannon - horn arrangement
Lenny Waronker, Russ Titelman - producers

No comments:

Post a Comment