Sunday, December 11, 2011

Beth Nielsen Chapman - Sand And Water

Beth Nielsen Chapman - Sand And Water
Reprise Records 9362-46521-2 (1997)

Track Listing:
1. The Color Of Roses
2. Beyond The Blue
3. All The Time In The World
4. Sand And Water
5. Fair Enough
6. Seven Shades Of Blue
7. Happy Girl
8. No One Knows But You
9. Heads Up For The Wrecking Ball
10. Say Goodnight

Jim Keltner, Kirby Shelsted, Brian Barnett, Paul Leim - drums, percussion
Beth Nielsen Chapman - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric slide dulcimer, slide whistle, keyboards, producer
Michael McDonald - vocals
Bonnie Raitt - vocals, guitar, dobro
Steuart Smith, Dominic Miller, Pat Buchanan, Larry Chaney - guitar
Sam Bush, Jonathan Yudkin - mandolin
Jelly Roll Johnson - harmonica
Tim Lauer - accordion
Annie Roboff - bandoneon
Mike Haynes - trumpet
Barry Walsh, Matt Rollings, Kevin Savigar, Steve Nathan, Mike Utley - keyboards
Michael Rhodes, Dave Pomeroy - bass
Kim Fleming, Bill Lloyd - background vocals
Rodney Crowell - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment