Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Lucinda Williams - Essence

Lucinda Williams - Essence
Lost Highway 170 197-2 (2001)

Track Listing:
1. Lonely Girls
2. Steal Your Love
3. I Envy The Wind
4. Blue
5. Out Of Touch
6. Are You Down
7. Essence
8. Reason To Cry
9. Get Right With God
10. Bus To Baton Rouge
11. Broken Butterflies

Jim Keltner - drums, percussion
Lucinda Williams - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, resonator guitar, producer
Charlie Sexton - vocals, acoustic guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, 12-string guitar, slide guitar, piano, drums, percussion, background vocals, producer
Jim Lauderdale - vocals, background vocals
Bo Ramsey - electric guitar, slide guitar, producer
David Mansfield - violin, viola
Reese Wynans - organ
Tony Garnier - acoustic bass
Gary Louris, Joy Lynn White - background vocals
Tom Tucker - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment