Monday, December 12, 2011

Beth Orton - The Other Side Of Daybreak

Beth Orton - The Other Side Of Daybreak
Astralwerks Records ASC 92266 (2003)

Track Listing:
1. Ooh Child (Alternate Version)
2. Thinking About Tomorrow (IPG Dub)
3. Ali's Waltz
4. Daybreaker (Four Tet Remix)
5. Bobby Gentry
6. Carmella (Four Tet Remix)
7. Beautiful World
8. Concrete Sky (Live Accoustic)(WXRT Chicago 2002-06-04)
9. Daybreaker (Roots Manuva Remix)
10. Anywhere (Two Lone Swordsmen Remix Vocal)

Jim Keltner - Drums
Beth Orton - Vocals
Jude Cole - Guitar, Keyboards, Producer
Lascelles Gordon, Scott Minor - Percussion
Sean Read - Keyboards
Ben Watt - Piano
Sebastian Steinberg, Steve Lewinson, Ali Friend - Bass
Adam Peters - Keyboards, Arranger, Conductor, Cello
Will Blanchard - Drums
Smokey Hormel - Guitar
Ted Barnes - Guitars, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin
Ryan Adams - Bass, Slide Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Roots Manuva Backing Vocals
Kieran Hebden - Programer, Producer
Victor Van Vugt - Producer

No comments:

Post a Comment