Sunday, December 11, 2011

Patti Scialfa - Rumble Doll

Patti Scialfa - Rumble Doll
Columbia Records 473874-1 (1993)

Side One:
1. Rumble Doll
2. Come Tomorrow
3. In My Imagination
4. Valerie
5. As Long As I (Can Be With You)
6. Big Black Heaven

Side Two:
1. Loves Glory
2. Lucky Girl
3. Charm Light
4. Baby Don't
5. Talk To Me Like The Rain
6. Spanish Dancer

Jim Keltner, Zachary Alford, Kenny Aronoff, Bobbye Hall, Rob Jaczko, Russ Kunkel, Jeff Porcaro - Drums, Percussion
Patti Scialfa - Vocals, Keyboards, Drum Programming
Bruce Springsteen - Guitars, Keyboards, Producer
Mike Campbell - Drum Programming, Bass, Guitars, Producer
Cliff Carter - Keyboard Bass
Roy Bittan, Benmont Tench - Keyboards
Nils Lofgren, Tim Pierce - Guitars
Soozie Tyrell - Violin

No comments:

Post a Comment