Friday, February 3, 2012

Adam Sandler - What The Hell Happened To Me?

Adam Sandler - What The Hell Happened To Me?
Warner Bros. Records 46151 (1996)

Track Listing:
1. Joining the Cult
2. Respect
3. Ode To My Car
4. Excited Southerner Orders a Meal
5. Goat
6. Chanukah
7. Excited Southerner Gets Pulled Over
8. Hypnotist
9. Steve Polychronopolous
10. Excited Southerner At a Job Interview
11. Do It For Your Mama
12. Crazy Love
13. Excited Southerner Meets Mel Gibson
14. Adventures of the Cow
15. Dip Doodle
16. Excited Southerner Proposes To a Woman
17. Memory Lane
18. Mr. Bake-O
19. Sex or Weight Lifting
20. What the Hell Happened To Me?

Jim Keltner - drums
Adam Sandler - vocals, guitar, producer
Lisa Mordente - vocals
Allen Covert, Frank Coraci, Jon Rosenberg, Tim Herlihy, Bean Miller, Johnathan Loughran, Judd Apatow, Kevin Nealon, Katie Liner, Randi Siegel, Tara Paul, Ellen Cleghorne, Reggie McFadden - spoken vocals
Maxine Waters, Julia Waters, Carmen Twillie - background vocals
Waddy Wachtel - guitar, arranger, musical director
Teddy Castellucci - arranger, musical director
Bob Glaub - bass
Dan Schwartz - bass
Jim Cox - keyboards
Jim Hughart - bass
Randy Kerber - keyboards
Brooks Arthur - producer, spoken vocals
Douglas Reed - sound effects

No comments:

Post a Comment