Tuesday, February 14, 2012

V/A - Shake, Rattle & Roll OST

V/A - Shake, Rattle & Roll OST TV
MCA Records 314 545 085-2 (1999)

Track Listing:
1. Sh-Boom by The Chords
2. One Bad Stud by The Hartaches
3. Baby, Here I Am by The Hartaches
4. Shake, Rattle & Roll by Dicky Barrett w/Dan Wilson
5. Fur Slippers by B.B. King
6. Ain't That A Shame by Randy Jackson
7. Tears On My Pillow by The Velvet 4
8. Side By Side by The Hartaches
9. Wall Around My Heart by The Emeralds featuring Chanté Moore
10. My Back Sea by The Hartaches
11. Slippin' And Slidin' by The HartAches
12. Summertime Blues by Gary Allan
13. To Be Loved by Terence Trent D'Arby
14. Detour by The Hartaches
15. Long Tall Sally by Billy Porter
16. A Touch Of Heaven by The Hartaches
17. Break Out by The Hartaches
18. Just One Dance With You by The Hartaches
19. Dead Man's Curve by Mark Hoppus and Thomas DeLonge of Blink 182
20. Only You by The Platters
21. Side By Side by Original Cast

Jim Keltner - drums
Terence Trent D'Arby, K-Ci & Jo-Jo, Chante Moore, Rashaan Patterson, Dicky Barrett, Gary Allan, The Chords, The Hartaches, Randy Jackson, The Platters, Billy Porter, Jesse Powell, Velvet 4 - vocals
B.B. King - guitar, vocals
Peter Beckett - vocals, background vocals
Spencer Proffer - guitar, percussion, producer, arranger
Steve Plunkett - guitar, background vocals, arranger
Tim Pierce - guitar
Andrew Rollins - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dobro, background vocals
Dave McKelvey - harmonica
Boots Randolph - saxophone
Jim Cox, Kim Bullard - piano
Graham Nash, Bonnie Somerville, Gregg Shapiro, Graham Nash, Michael Wright, Jeff Henderson, Julia Waters, Lamont Dozier, Maxine Willard Waters, Carmen Twillie - background vocals
Michael Wright - background vocals, arranger
Tom DeLonge - guitar, vocals
Mark Hoppus - bass, vocals
Jerry Scheff - bass
Dan Wilson - guitar

No comments:

Post a Comment