Friday, February 3, 2012

Kris Kristofferson - Closer To The Bone

Kris Kristofferson - Closer To The Bone
New Wesy Records 7994752 (2009)

Track Listing:
1. Closer to the Bone
2. From Here to Forever
3. Holy Woman
4. Starlight and Stone
5. Sister Sinead
6. Hall of Angels
7. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
8. Good Morning John
9. Tell Me One More Time
10. Let the Walls Come Down
11. The Wonder
12. I Hate Your Ugly Face (hidden track)

Jim Keltner - drums
Kris Kristofferson - vocal, acoustic guitar, harmonica
Rami Jaffee - keyboards
Stephen Bruton - guitar, mandolin, backing vocals
Don Was - bass, producer

No comments:

Post a Comment