Tuesday, February 14, 2012

The Surfers - Songs From The Pipe

The Surfers - Songs From The Pipe
Epic Records ESCA7282 (1998)

Track Listing:
1. Australia
2. Never
3. If
4. Cause It's Me
5. Going
6. Not Your Slave
7. Spill
8. Alone By A Tree
9. Hawaii
10. Anything From You
11. Two Gether

Jim Keltner, Butch, Chuck Cummings, Denny Fongheiser, Don Heffington - drums
Rob Machado - vocals, guitar, piano, organ, weissenborn, bass, mandolin
Peter King - vocals, guitar, bass, organ, vibrablock, background vocals
Kelly Slater - vocals
Jonathan Swift - guitar, piano
Jon Brion - guitar, keyboards, background vocals
T-Bone Burnett - guitar, background vocals, producer
Paul Ackling, Marc Ribot - guitar
Greg Leisz - pedal steel guitar, slide guitar
Patrick Warren - chamberlain
Billy Payne - organ
Greg Cohen, John Pierce, Derik Toy - bass
Joe Henry, Sam Phillips - background vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment