Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Looking Forward

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - Looking Forward
Reprise Records 895096 (1999)

Track Listing:
1. Faith in Me
2. Looking Forward
3. Stand and Be Counted
4. Heartland
5. Seen Enough
6. Slowpoke
7. Dream for Him
8. No Tears Left
9. Out of Control
10. Someday Soon
11. Queen of Them All
12. Sanibel

Jim Keltner - Drums (2,6,9)
David Crosby - Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Producer
Stephen Stills - Vocals, Bass, Hammond B3 Organ, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Hand-Held Cowbell, Tymbales, Maracas, Bataa, Doubled Bass, Percussion, Producer
Graham Nash - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Producer
Neil Young - Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Tiple, Celeste, Producer
Luis Conte - Congas, Jombe Bass Drum, Bataa, Percussion
Alex Acuña - Tymbales
Joe Lala - Congas
Joe Vitale - Drums, Hammond B3 Organ, Bataa, Producer
Donald "Duck" Dunn, Gerald Johnson, Hutch Hutchinson, Bob Glaub - Bass
Spooner Oldham - Pump Organ, Keyboards
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, dobro, producer
Mike Finnigan - Hammond B3 Organ
James Raymond - Piano
Lenny Castro, Vince Charles - Percussion
Denny Sarokin, Snuffy Garrett - Guitar
Craig Doerge - Keyboards
J. Stanley Johnston - Producer

No comments:

Post a Comment