Tuesday, February 14, 2012

The Waterboys - The Whole Of The Moon

The Waterboys - The Whole Of The Moon
Ensign Records ENYCD 642 (1991)

Track Listing:
1. The Whole Of The Moon
2. The Golden Age Medley
A. A Golden Age
B. Higher In Time
C. High Fast Soon
D. Soon As I Get Home

Jim Keltner - Drums (2D)
Mike Scott - Vocals, Guitar, Drum Programming, Piano, Synthesizer, Producer
Karl Wallinger - Producer, Synthesizer, Synth Bass, Backing Vocals
Trevor Hutchinson, John Patitucci - Bass
Pete Thomas, Peter McKinney, Chris Whitten - Drums
Steve Wickham - Fiddle
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Saxophone
Brown MucBlem - Vocals, Mandolin, Saxophone
Vinnie Kilduff - Bagpipes
Max Edie - Backing Vocals
Martin Ditcham - Percussion
Roddy Lorimer - Trumpet
The Dublin Reincarnational Choir
Bob Johnston - Producer

No comments:

Post a Comment