Tuesday, February 14, 2012

V/A - Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind OST

V/A - Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind OST
Hollywood Records 2061-62449-2 (2004)

Track Listing:
1. Theme by Jon Brion
2. Mr. Blue Sky by Electric Light Orchestra
3. Collecting Things by Jon Brion
4. Light & Day by The Polyphonic Spree
5. Bookstore by Jon Brion
6. It's the Sun (KCRW Morning Becomes Eclectic version) by The Polyphonic Spree
7. Wada Na Tod by Lata Mangeshkar
8. Showtime by Jon Brion
9. Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometimes by Beck
10. Sidewalk Flight by Jon Brion
11. Some Kinda Shuffle by Don Nelson
12. Howard Makes It All Go Away by Jon Brion
13. Something by The Willowz
14. Postcard by Jon Brion
15. I Wonder by The Willowz
16. Peer Pressure by Jon Brion
17. A Dream Upon Waking by Jon Brion
18. Strings That Tie to You by Jon Brion
19. Phone Call by Jon Brion
20. Nola's Bounce by Don Nelson
21. Down The Drain by Jon Brion
22. Row by Jon Brion
23. Drive In by Jon Brion
24. Main Title by Jon Brion
25. Spotless Mind by Jon Brion
26. Elephant Parade by Jon Brion

Jim Keltner - drums
Jon Brion - vocals, producer
Don Nelson - producer, vocals
Ethan Johns, Tim DeLaughter - producer
The Polyphonic Spree, ELO, Beck, The Willowz, Lata Mangeshkar - vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment