Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Aimee Mann - Whatever

Aimee Mann - Whatever
Geffen Records GED 24956 (1993)

Track Listing:
1. I Should've Known
2. Fifty Years After The Fair
3. 4th Of July
4. Could've Been Anyone
5. Put Me On Top
6. Stupid Thing
7. Say Anything
8. Jacob Marley's Chain
9. Mr. Harris
10. I Could Hurt You Now
11. I Know There's A Word
12. I've Had It
13. Way Back When
14. Nothing

Jim Keltner – drums
Aimee Mann - vocals, acoustic guitar, bass, Mellotron, pump organ, producer
Michael Hausman - drums, percussion, producer
Jon Brion - bass, guitar, turtle guitar, piano, Chamberlin, optigan, Hammond B3 organ, toy piano, marimba, pipes, pump organ, vibraphone, glockenspiel, tambourine, Mellotron, drums, vocals, producer
Buddy Judge - acoustic guitar, vocals, pipes
Randy Brion - trombone
Roger McGuinn - 12 string electric guitar, vocals
Tony Berg - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment