Tuesday, February 14, 2012

The Waterboys - Dream Harder

The Waterboys - Dream Harder
Geffen Records 24476 (1993)

Track listing
1. The New Life
2. Glastonbury Song
3. Preparing to Fly
4. The Return of Pan
5. Corn Circles
6. Suffer
7. Winter Winter
8. Love and Death
9. Spiritual City
10. Wonders of Lewis
11. The Return of Jimi Hendrix
12. Good News

Jim Keltner - drums
Mike Scott - guitar, percussion, rhythm guitar, keyboards, vocals, producer
Tawatha Agee, Laura Lee Ash, Darwin Buschman, M.D., Roger Greenawalt, Pal Shazar, Jules Shear, Fonzi Thornton, Terry Wetmore, Fiona Prendergast, Cindy Mizelle - background vocals
Chris Bruce - guitar
James Campagnola - saxophone
Billy Connolly - voices
Bashiri Johnson - conga, drums, tambourine, shaker, talking drum
Caroline LaVelle - cello
Jerry Peters - percussion
Ljubiša "Lubi" Ristić - sitar
Brian Stanley, Scott Thunes, Thommy Price, Steve Holly, Carla Azar, Kenny Aaronson - bass, drums
George Stathos - clarinet

No comments:

Post a Comment