Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Nawfel - Nawfel

Nawfel - Nawfel
Edel Records 111642 ERE (1999)

Track Listing:
1. Big Bird
2. Why Can't We Live Together
3. Jokes On You
4. May This Be Love
5. Go Back Home
6. Rock Steady
7. I Want To Take You Higher
8. Dream On
9. Mas Y Mas
10. Summer Song
11. I Get Lifted
12. Hook Me Up

Jim Keltner - drums, percussion
Nawfel - guitar, arabic guitar, E-bow
Barry Goldberg - organ, producer, orchestral celeste, Wurlitzer
Money Mark - Moog, organ, Clavinet
Ivan Neville - vocals, Clavinet, piano
Melanie Herrold - vocals
Reggie McBride - bass
Luis Conte - percussions, backing vocals
Jack Sherman - electric guitar, acoustic guitar
Rayford Griffin, Don Heffington, Gary Mallaber - drums
Philippe Le Bras - producer
Krystie Johnson, Kim Johnson, Kandy Johnson - backing vocals
Craig Fundiga - vibes
Joe Sublett - tenor saxophone
Darell Leonard - trumpet
Mike Thompson - organ
Ali Hermi, Riad Hermi, Ken Le Bras, Mel Le Bras, Nathan Burden, Josh Turner - hand claps

No comments:

Post a Comment