Tuesday, February 14, 2012

B.B. King - Deuces Wild

B.B. King - Deuces Wild
MCA Records MCD 11722 (1997)

Track Listing:
1. If You Love Me - with Van Morrison
2. The Thrill Is Gone - with Tracy Chapman
3. Rock Me Baby - with Eric Clapton
4. Please Send Me Someone to Love - with Mick Hucknall
5. Baby I Love You - with Bonnie Raitt
6. Ain't Nobody Home - with D'Angelo
7. Pauly's Birthday Boogie - with Jools Holland
8. There Must Be a Better World Somewhere - with Dr. John
9. Confessin' the Blues - with Marty Stuart
10. Hummingbird - with Dionne Warwick
11. Bring It Home to Me - with Paul Carrack
12. Paying the Cost to Be the Boss - with The Rolling Stones
13. Let the Good Times Roll - with Zucchero
14. Dangerous Mood - with Joe Cocker
15. Keep It Coming - with Heavy D
16. Cryin' Won't Help You Babe - with David Gilmour & Paul Carrack
17. Night Life - with Willie Nelson

Jim Keltner, Steve Jordan, Kenny Aronoff, Andy Newmark, Charlie Watts - drums
B.B. King - guitar
Mick Jagger - vocals, harmonica
Paul Carrack - vocals, keyboards
Van Morrison, Tracy Chapman, Mick Hucknall, Dr. John, Joe Cocker, Heavy D, Mick Jagger, Willie Nelson - vocals
David Gilmour, Bonnie Raitt, Eric Clapton, Marty Stuart - vocals, guitar
Dean Parks, Hugh McCracken, Lee Schell, Johnny Lee Schell, Keith Richards, Michael Landau, Neil Hubbard, Randy Jacobs, Ron Wood - guitar
Tamara L. Hatwan, Ken Yerke, Andrea Byers, Norman Hughes, Sid Page, Bruce Dukov, Armen Garabedian, Berj Garabedian - violin
Robert Becker - viola
Larry Colbert, Martin Tillman, Dane Little, Marston Smith, Miles Om Tackett - cello
Mickey Rafael - harmonica
Joe Saulsbury Jr., Joe Sublett - tenor saxophone
Carl Blouin - baritone saxophone
Brian Murray, Darrell Leonard, Jamil Sharif - trumpet
Daniel Kelley, Yvonne S. Moriarty, Kurt Snyder, Daniel Kelly - French horn
Tommy Eyre - piano, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards
Jon Cleary - piano, Wurlitzer organ
Chris Stainton - piano, keyboards
Jools Holland - piano
Leon Pendarvis - organ
Pino Palladino - bass
D'Angelo - keyboards, vocals
Bill Payne - keyboards
Tony Braunagel - drums, percussion
Lenny Castro, Paulinho Da Costa - percussion
Simon Climie, Paul Waller - programming
Terrence Forsythe, Vincent Bonham, Sir Harry Bowens - background vocals
Darrell Leonard, Phillip Marshall, Wardell Quezergue - arrangers
Sid Page - conductor
Chris Lord-Alge, John Porter - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment