Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Tina Arena - Just Me

Tina Arena - Just Me
Sony Music 504614 (2001)

Track Listing:
1. Dare You To Be Happy
2. Soul Mate
3. But I Lied
4. God Only Knows
5. Symphony of Life
6. You Made Me Find Myself
7. If You Ever
8. Tangled
9. I'm Gone
10. Something's Gotta Change
11. Woman
12. Coeur de Pierre
13. Tu Es Toujours La
14. Si Je Ne T'Aimais Pas

Jim Keltner, Laurent Coppola - drums
Tina Arena - vocals
Nile Rodgers - guitar, electric sitar, producer
Peter-John Vettese - keyboards, programming, background vocals, keyboards, string arrangements, producer
Richard Hilton - electric sitar, keyboards, shaker, programming
Ian Dench, Robbie McIntosh, Philippe Russo, Michael Thompson - guitar
Sylver Logan Sharp - background vocals
Erik Godal - keyboards, programming
Paul Manners - vocals, guitar, percussion, bass, producer
Sacha Skarbek - strings, keyboards
Nigel - programming
Christophe Battaglia, Lukas Burton, David Hallyday, Pascal Obispo - producer
Nathalie Carlucci - strings
Yvan Cassar - piano, piano arrangement, string arrangements
Hervé Cavelier - strings
John Fortis, Yannick Hardouin, James "Hutch" Hutchinson - bass
Simon Hale - conductor, orchestration, string arrangements
Pierre-Jean Scavino - arranger, string director
George Seba - conductor
Sylver Logan Sharp - background vocals
Jacques Veneruso - keyboards, producer, programming

No comments:

Post a Comment