Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Adam Cohen - Adam Cohen

Adam Cohen - Adam Cohen
Columbia Records CK 67957 (1998)

Track Listing:
1. Tell Me Everything
2. Cry Ophelia
3. Don't Mean Anything
4. This Pain
5. Quarterback
6. Sister
7. Beautiful As You
8. How The Mighty Have Fallen
9. Opposites Attract
10. Down She Goes
11. Amazing
12. It's Alright
13. Cry Ophelia (French Version)

Jim Keltner, John Ferraro, Matt Chamberlain, Abraham Laboriel Jr., James Gadson, Vinnie Colaiuta, Sandy Chilla - Drums
Adam Cohen - Vocals, Synthesizer
Alex Brown, Mona Lisa Young, Richard Page, Rick Palumbi, Petra Hayden, Bernie Barlow - Backing Vocals
Freddie Washington, Larry Klein, Chuck Berghofer, Neil Stubenhaus - Bass
Dean Parks, David Baerwald, Julian Coryell, Mark Goldenberg, Tony Maiden, Greg Leisz - Guitar
Jim Cox - Piano, Wurlitzer Piano, Hammond B-3 Organ, Synthesizer
Steve Lindsey - Producer, Keyboards, Mellotron, Opitgon, Synthesizer, Programming
John Philip Shenale - Strings
Mark Isham - Trumpet
John Philip Shenale - Hammond B-3 Organ, ARP Synthesizer
Paulinho Da Costa - Percussion
Eric Anest, Eric Persing, Iki Levy - Programming

No comments:

Post a Comment