Saturday, January 7, 2012

Boz Scaggs - Come On Home

Boz Scaggs - Come On Home
Virgin Records 214298 (1997)

Disck One:
1. It All Went Down the Drain
2. Ask Me 'Bout Nothin' (But The Blues)
3. Don't Cry No More
4. Found Love
5. Come On Home
6. Picture of a Broken Heart
7. Love Letters

Disc Two:
1. I've Got Your Love
2. Early In The Morning
3. Your Good Thing (Is About To End)
4. T-Bone Shuffle
5. Sick and Tired
6. After Hours
7. Goodnight Louise

Jim Keltner - drums
Boz Scaggs - vocals, guitar
Fred Tackett, Steve Freund - guitar
Anthony Blea - violin
Harry Duncan - harmonica
Tom Coster - accordion
Norbert Stachel - alto, tenor & baritone saxophones, horns
Vince Lars - alto saxophone
Ron Stallings, Dave Ellis - tenor saxophone
Ronnie Cuber - baritone saxophone, horns
Bill Ortiz - trumpet
Wayne Wallace - trombone
Dave Matthews - piano, Hammond B3 organ
Jim Cox, Charles Hodges - Hammond B3 organ
Freddie Washington - bass
Ricky Fataar - drums, percussion
Monet Owens, Kitty Beethoven, Otis Cooper - background vocals
Willie Mitchell Horns:
Lannie McMillan - tenor saxophone
James Mitchell - baritone saxophone
Ben Cauley - trumpet
Jack Hale - trombone

No comments:

Post a Comment