Wednesday, January 25, 2012

A.J. Croce - Early On

A.J. Croce - Early On
Seedling Records 1 (2005)

Track Listing:
1. Trouble in Mind
2. Night Out on the Town
3. Nobody Else
4. He's Got a Way With Women
5. Texas Ruby
6. Music Box
7. Callin' Home
8. Fit to Serve
9. Lover's Serenade
10. Maybe I'm to Blame
11. Which Way Steinway
12. Checkin' In
13. Pass Me By
14. Count the Ways
15. I Found Faith
16. She's Waiting for Me
17. I Confess
18. That's Me in the Bar

Jim Keltner - drums, producer
A.J. Croce - vocals, piano, Wurlitzer organ
Waddy Wachtel - guitar, acoustic guitar, slide guitar
Robben Ford, Fred Tackett - guitar, acoustic guitar
Bob Boss, Jack Holder, Stephen Bruton, John Goux - guitar
Ry Cooder - slide guitar, mandolin
Sid Page, Bruce Dukov - violin
Robert Becker - viola
Suzie Katayama - cello
David Hidalgo - accordion
Evan Christopher - clarinet, tenor saxophone
Dan Higgins - clarinet
Jim Spake - tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone
Paco Shipp - tenor saxophone
Chuck Findley, Mitch Manker & His Brass Section - trumpet
Snooky Young - flugelhorn
Garnett Brown, Bill Reichenbach Jr. - trombone
Paul Kimbarow - drums, percussion
Greg Prestopino, William "Billy" Brown, Jackie Johnson, Jonell Mosser, Sally Dworsky, Arnold McCuller, Sir Harry Bowens, Sweet Pea Atkinson - background vocals
Jim Gaines, T-Bone Burnett - producer

No comments:

Post a Comment