Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Page McConnell - Page McConnell

Page McConnell - Page McConnell
Sony Legacy Records 706837 (2007)

Track Listing:
1. Beauty of a Broken Heart
2. Heavy Rotation
3. Maid Marian
4. Close to Home
5. Runaway Bride
6. Back in the Basement
7. Rules I Don’t Know
8. Complex Wind
9. Everyone But Me

Jim Keltner, Jon Fishman - Drums
Page McConnell - Organ, Synthesizer, Bass, Piano, Accordion, Vocals, Clavinet, Producer, Drum Programming, Synthesizer Bass, Wurlitzer, Toy Piano
Trey Anastasio, Adam Zimmon - Guitar
Mike Gordon, Jeff Hill - Bass
Jared Slomoff - Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Trumpet, Electric Guitar, Vocals,Producer

No comments:

Post a Comment