Wednesday, January 25, 2012

The Waterboys - Too Close To Heaven

The Waterboys - Too Close To Heaven
BMG International 88152 (2001)

Track Listing:
1. On My Way To Heaven (Don't You Wanna Go?)
2. Higher in Time
3. The Ladder
4. Too Close to Heaven
5. Good Man Gone
6. Blues For Your Baby
7. Custer's Blues
8. A Home in the Meadow
9. Tenderfootin'
10. Lonesome Old Wind

Jim Keltner, Noel Bridgeman, Jay Dee Daugherty, Peter McKinney, Kevin Wilkinson - Drums
Mike Scott - Vocals, Bass, Bouzouki, Fuzz Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Native American Rattles, Organ, Piano, Electric Piano, Producer, Arranger
Steve Davis - Trombone
James Delaney - Piano
Bob Johnston - Producer
Vinnie Kilduff - Producer, Tin Whistle, Uillean Pipes
Little Big Horns - Brass
Roddy Lorimer - Trumpet
Ian McNabb - Guitar
Eoghan O'Neill, John Patitucci, Trevor Hutchinson - Bass
Anthony Thistlethwaite - Electronic Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Mandolin, Electric Piano, Bass Saxophone, Saxophone
Steve Wickham - Electric Fiddle, Fiddle, Fuzz Mandolin

No comments:

Post a Comment