Monday, January 9, 2012

Cracker - Garage d'Or

Cracker - Garage d'Or
Virgin Records CDVUS 171 (2000)

Track Listing:
1. Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now)
2. This Is Cracker Soul
3. I See The Light
4. Low
5. Get Off This
6. Sweet Potato
7. Euro-Trash Girl
8. Shake Some Action
9. Sweet Thistle Pie
10. I'm A Little Rocket Ship
11. Big Dipper
12. Seven Days
13. Been Around The World
14. Be My Love
15. Heaven Knows I'm Lonely Now
16. Eyes Of Mary

Jim Keltner, Rick Jaeger, Michael Urbano, Josef Peters, Charlie Quintana, Eddie Bayers, Charlie Drayton, Al Esis - drums
David Lowery - vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass, producer
Joan Osbourne, Adam Duritz - vocals
Johnny Hickman - guitar, harmonica, background vocals
Mark Linkous - guitar, piano, producer
David Immergluck - pedal steel guitar, background vocals
Chris Eubanks - cello
Kenny Margolis - accordion, piano, Mellotron
Paul Watson - trumpet
John Hobbs - piano
Benmont Tench, Charles Gillingham - keyboards
Davey Faragher, Bob Rupe - bass, background vocals
Miguel Urbiztondo, Frank Funaro - drums, percussion
Phil Jones, Johnny Hott - percussion
Jean McClain, Kristin Asbury, Shannon Worrell, Davey Faragher, Paul du Gre - background vocals
Don Smith, Dennis Herring, John Morand - producers

No comments:

Post a Comment