Saturday, January 28, 2012

Rhett Miller - The Instigator

Rhett Miller - The Instigator
Elektra Records 62788 (2002)

Track Listing:
1. Our Love
2. This Is What I Do
3. Come Around
4. Things That Disappear
5. World Inside the World
6. Point Shirley
7. Four-Eyed Girl
8. Hover
9. El
10. Your Nervous Heart
11. I Want To Live
12. Terrible Vision

Jim Keltner - drums, percussion
Rhett Miller - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Jon Brion - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, Hammond B-3 organ, baritone guitar, dobro, piano, vibraphone, drums, background vocals, bass, producer
Robyn Hitchcock - guitar, background vocals
Josh Freese, Dan MacCarroll - drums
Lenny Castro - percussion
David Garza - guitar, bass, background vocals
John Doe, Karen Kilgarriff, Chrissy Guerro - background vocals

No comments:

Post a Comment