Saturday, January 7, 2012

Lee Roy Parnell - Hits & Highways Ahead

Lee Roy Parnell - Hits & Highways Ahead
BMG Special Products 145915 (1999)

Track Listing:
1. She Won't Be Lonely Long
2. Heart's Desire
3. Love Without Mercy
4. On the Road
5. Long Way to Fall
6. Little Bit of You
7. I'm Holding My Own
8. What Kind of Fool (Do You Think I Am?)
9. When a Woman Loves a Man
10. Tender Moment
11. If the House Is Rockin'
12. John the Revelator

Jim Keltner, Lynn Williams, Eddie Bayers, Lonnie Wilson - drums
Lee Roy Parnell - vocals, electric guitar, slide guitar, producer
James Pennebaker - acoustic, electric guitar, steel guitar, fiddle
Fred Tackett - acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Don Potter, Billy Joe Walker Jr. - acoustic guitar
Richard Bennett, John Jorgenson - electric guitar
Dan Dugmore - steel guitar
John Barlow Jarvis, Kevin McKendree - piano
Reese Wynans - piano, Hammond B-3 organ
Jeffrey "CJ" Vanston - Hammond B-3 organ
Matt Rollings - keyboards
Davey Faragher, Stephen Mackey, Bob Wray, Glenn Worf - bass
Teresa James, Scott Thurston, Dennis Wilson, Curtis Young, Russell Smith, Harry Stinson - background vocals
Ed Cherney, Scott Hendricks, Barry Beckett, Bill Halverson - producers

No comments:

Post a Comment