Saturday, January 28, 2012

Shaun Colvin - Cover Girl

Shaun Colvin - Cover Girl
Columbia Records 57875 (1994)

Track Listing:
1. Every Little Thing (He) Does Is Magic
2. (Looking For) the Heart of Saturday
3. One Cool Remove
4. Satin Sheets
5. There's a Rugged Road
6. Killing the Blues
7. Window To the World
8. Someday
9. Twilight
10. If These Walls Could Speak
11. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
12. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go

Jim Keltner, Andy Kravitz - drums
Shawn Colvin - vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar
Mary Chapin Carpenter, Milt Grayson - vocals
Steuart Smith - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, Ferrington high-string & baritone guitars, mandolin, keyboards, bass
Steve Addabbo - 12-string guitar
Larry Campbell - steel guitar, fiddle
T-Bone Wolk - accordion, bass
David Kahne - keyboards, programming, bass
Kenny Aronoff, Frank Vilardi - drums, percussion
Curtis King, Fonzi Thornton, Kenny White, Kenny White, Milt Grayson, Frank Floyd - background vocals
Benmont Tench - Hammond B-3 organ
Lee Sklar, Larry Klein - bass

No comments:

Post a Comment